Palace on Wheels Bar Lounge and Bar
Palace on Wheels Train exterior View
Palace on Wheels Dining Hall
Palace on Wheels Restaurant
Palace on Wheels Train Cabin

Palace on Wheels Route Map

We present you with the iconic route map of Palace on Wheels. The route map provides you an exact understanding of the sensational route the starts from and ends in Delhi. The tabular column gives you a detailed schedule of the destination reached, arrival time and departure time on each day of the journey. Do you want to be prepared for grand vacation? Check out the route map provide below.

Route Map of Palace on Wheels Train

Day Place Arrival Departure
Wednesday Delhi 6.00 PM 6.30 PM
Thursday Jaipur 3:45 AM 11:30 PM
Friday Sawai Madhopur 5:30 AM 10.30 AM
Friday Chittorgarh 4:00 PM 2:00 AM
Saturday Udaipur 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Sunday Jaisalmer 9:15 AM 11:45 PM
Monday Jodhpur 7:00 AM 3:30 PM
Tuesday Bharatpur 5:00 AM 8:45 AM
Tuesday Agra 10:30 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday Arrival at Delhi 4:00 AM 7:30 AM
Click here to see detailed Itineray

Enquire Now
Book Now